Virtual Classroom
Thursday, 22 Jun, 2017

Login | Register

Coordinators Details

Institution  : 
S.N Institution Detail Virtual Classrooms Desktop Systems Outsource ManpowerInstitution Tech. Cordinator Map
1 CMI Tamilnadu Chennai CMI- Chennai CMI- Chennai VCR 7396 Desktop VC System 7397 A Sankarayananan asankar@cmi.ac.in Madhavan Mukund madhavan@cmi.ac.in Map
2 IISc Karnataka Bangalore IISc- Bangalore IISc.- Banglore VCR2 7412 DTVC-Under Graduate 7415 Mr. G. S. Hegde gajanan@ece.iisc.ernet.in Mr. Muralidharan murali@serc.iisc.in Map
3 IISc Karnataka Bangalore IISc- Bangalore IISc.- Banglore VCR3 7413 DTVC -Bio Science 7416 Mr. Janardan Pillai jp@ces.iisc.ernet.in Mr. Muralidharan murali@serc.iisc.in Map
4 IISc Karnataka Bangalore IISc- Bangalore IISc.- Banglore VCR1 7411 DTVC-SERC 7414 Mr. Gowranga K gowranga@serc.iisc.ernet.in Mr. Muralidharan murali@serc.iisc.in Map
5 IISER Kerala Trivandrum IISER- Trivandrum IISER- Trivandrum VCR 7391 Desktop VC System 7392 Vivek vivek@iisertvm.ac.in Dr. Anil Shaji shaji@iisertvm.ac.in Map
6 IISER Madhya Pradesh Bhopal IISER- Bhopal IISER- Bhopal VCR 7371 Desktop VC System 7372 PS Chouhan pchouhan@iiserb.ac.in Dr.Varadharajan Srinivasan vardha@iiserbhopal.ac.in Map
7 IISER Madhya Pradesh Bhopal IISER- Bhopal IISER- Bhopal VCR 7371 IISER BHOPAL DESKTOP 7372 P.S.Chouhan pchouhan@iiserb.ac.in Dr Vardharajan vardha@iiserb.ac.in Map
8 IISER Maharashtra Pune IISER- Pune IISER - Pune-VCR 7386 Desktop VC System 7387 Mr. Samir Chaudhari samir@iiserpune.ac.in Mr. Samir Chaudhari samir@iiserpune.ac.in Map
9 IISER Punjab Mohali IISER- Mohali IISER- Mohali VCR 7381 Desktop VC System 7382 Imtiazali imtiazali@iisermohali.ac.in Shri. Param Deep Chandi chandi@iisermohali.ac.in Map
10 IISER West Bengal Kolkatta IISER- Kolkata IISER- Kolkata VCR 7376 Desktop VC System 7377 Mr. Saikat Bhattacharyya saikat.b@iiserkol.ac.in Mr. Sanjib Das sanjibdas@iiserkol.ac.in Map
11 IIT Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad IIT- Hyderabad IIT- Hyderabad VCR1-120 7211 Desktop VC System 7214 Mr. Nagrajan.J - HCL jegan.naga22@gmail.com Mr. Raguram ragu@iith.ac.in Map
12 IIT Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad IIT- Hyderabad IIT- Hyderabad VCR2-L1 7212 Desktop VC System 7215 Mr. Nagrajan.J - HCL jegan.naga22@gmail.com Mr. Raghuraj raghu@iith.ac.on Map
13 IIT Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad IIT- Hyderabad IIT- Hyderabad VCR3 7213 Desktop VC System 7216 Mr. Nagrajan.J - HCL jegan.naga22@gmail.com Mr. Raghuraj raghu@iith.ac.in Map
14 IIT Assam Guwahati IIT- Guwahati IIT- Guwahati VCR 7252 Desktop VC System 7254 Mr. Mukut Kalita mukut.kalita-assoc@hcl.com Mr. J K Ghosh jkghosh@iitg.ernet.in Map
15 IIT Bihar Patna IIT- Patna IIT- Patna VCR1- 201 7261 Desktop VC System 7264 Mr.Niraj Kumar kumarniraj695@yahoo.com Map
16 IIT Bihar Patna IIT- Patna IIT- Patna VCR2-108 7262 Desktop VC System 7265 Mr. Animesh Kumar animesh.296@gmail.com Map
17 IIT Bihar Patna IIT- Patna IIT- Patna VCR3- 006 7263 Desktop VC System 7266 Mr. Niraj Kumar kumarniraj695@yahoo.com Map
18 IIT Delhi New Delhi IIT- Delhi IIT- Delhi VCR1- B301 7311 Desktop VC Seystem 7314 Mr.Abhishek-HCL itsmeabhishekpathak@rediffmail.com Mr. SS Chauhan sabar_c@hotmail.com Map
19 IIT Delhi New Delhi IIT- Delhi IIT- Delhi VCR2- NC901 7312 Desktop VC System 7315 Mr.Abhishek-HCL itsmeabhishekpathak@rediffmail.com Mr S S Chauhan sabar_c@hotmail.com Map
20 IIT Delhi New Delhi IIT- Delhi IIT- Delhi VCR3 - ST 7313 Desktop VC System 7316 Mr. Vinod Sharma vinods@spancotele.com Mr S S Chauhan sabar_c@hotmail.com Map
1234